I’m a Girl: Sexual Maturity (Ages 15+)

Category: Tags: ,


I’m a Girl, Sexual Maturity is the fifth book in the Girl Series (Ages 15+)

Your daughter is having regular monthly periods and has completed puberty. Now is the time for her to learn about the responsibilities that are part of becoming sexually mature.

This book, written for girls 15+ years, explains conception, contraception, and reproductive health including information about STDs.

All of the five previous age-dependent books in the Girl Series have been written to prepare your daughter for an understanding of the content of this book that will impact her life for many years.

These Are The Main Topics In the Book

Here are a few pages from the book

I’m a Girl, Sexual Maturity